Ned Rorem, Composer and Author
LOVERS (1964)
A Narrative in Ten Scenes for harpsichord, oboe, cello & percussion

First performance: 15 December 1964, Carnegie Recital Hall, New York. Sylvia Marlowe, harpsichord; Ronald Roseman, oboe; Alexander Kougell, cello; Harold Farberman, percussion.

|Return to List of Works|
Duration: 17 minutes
Instrumentation: ob(=corA)-perc(1):timp(or tom-t)/vib/xyl/glsp/chimes-hpd-vlc
Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes
Contact the publisher directly by email at: